Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The affairs of the Association are managed by a five (5) member Board of Directors who are all property owners and residents in Park Paseo Homeowners Association .  

The Board of Directors meets monthly, on the second Monday at 7:00 p.m., to discuss matters that are taking place in the community.  Agendas for these meetings are posted four days in advance at the community bulletin boards located at the clubhouse entrance and the Prosa Pool.  The agenda will also be posted to the website.  The Board encourages homeowners to attend and stay informed!

The Board has contracted with Associa-PCM to provide on-site management for the Association.  The Board oversees management of the Association including setting budgets, appointing committees, approving projects to maintain and improve the common areas, and other functions that preserve the integrity of our community. 

The 2019-2020 Board of Directors are:

President:  Gus Aarnaes 

Vice President:  Yumi Renshus 

2nd Vice President:  Jim McMillen

Treasurer:  Mina Brooks 

Secretary:  Jerry Cheng

General Manager :  Lynn Wyatt